Revert To

The commands on the Revert To menu allow you to discard changes to a file in your workspace, replacing them with another version.

Revert to > Most Recent Version Replaces your file with the version in the workspace stream (in the AccuRev depot). Typically, the workspace stream contains the version you most recently created with Keep. Or it might contain the version you brought into your workspace with Update AccuRev Workspace.

Note: This command does not discard namespace changes.

Revert to > Backed Version Replaces your file with the version that was in the backing stream at the time of your most recentUpdate AccuRev Workspace, or the last version you Promoted, whichever is more recent.