Reactivating a Stream
You use the Reactivate command to restore a removed stream.
When you remove a stream, it is hidden from the StreamBrowser display, and you can no longer perform certain actions (you cannot work in a removed workspace, for example). In order to restore a stream that you have removed so that you can work on it, you must:
- Make the stream visible in StreamBrowser. You do this using the Include hidden streams checkbox.
- Reactivate the stream. You do this using the Reactivate command from the context menu.