The Logout command logs the current user out of AccuRev. While logged out, AccuRev commands are not available, and the AccuRev Server is not contacted. The icon on the project folder is greyed out, and label decorations are not shown for files in the workspace. Files in workspaces are still available, and their contents can be modified freely. Performing a Synchronize with AccuRev Repository operationafter logging back in is recommended.
Tips to improve your search results... AccuRev Help CenterAccuRev HelpAllView Local Help CenterView Online Help CenterbackGo back in browser historyforwardGo forward in browser historyRemove search highlightsnext topicGo to next topicprevious topicGo to previous topicPrint the current topicAll versions