Tab: Site > Workspaces. Visible to Site Administrators only.
To define a new workspace, click Add Workspace.
To delete a workspace, select the workspace, and click Delete Workspace.
- You cannot delete a workspace that you are currently logged in to.
If you delete a workspace while users are logged into the workspace, users may experience errors. Users will be required to log in again.
- You cannot delete the original, default workspace (the workspace with ID 1000).
Caution: Deleting a workspace deletes all releases, backlog items, and ALI data in the workspace!