Public Sub Disconnect()
Disconnect is called when the logged-in user is connected to a project. After Disconnect, the user is still authenticated on the server and can Connect to a different project without logging in again.
After the Disconnect call, the LoggedIn Property and the Connected Property are still True. The ProjectConnected Property is False.
For a table of properties affected by the state of the connection, see the Remarks for the TDConnection object.