You can delete a domain. It is removed from the Projects list, and its contents are deleted from the server.
Note: You cannot delete a domain if it contains projects or template projects. To delete the domain, you must first delete the projects. For details, see Deleting Projects.
In Site Administration, click the Site Projects tab.
In the Projects list, select a domain.
Click the Delete Domain button.
Click Yes to confirm.