Manage deployment history

Deployment Automation provides an option to clean up history for specified applications and environments using the Deployment History Cleanup feature.

You can fine-tune what to clean, what applications and environments to remove from history, and how often to run the cleanup.

Typically, we recommend that you keep your deployment history because it provides an audit trail of your system. However, you may want to remove history data that is no longer needed.

To clean up deployment history, follow the instructions provided in these topics:

Back to top

See also: