Undo changes in a project

You can roll back the delivery of files and folders to a project. For example, you deliver changes but discover problems in the code and decide to remove the changes. Undo creates a new changeset with the reverted changes that preserves the full history.

For details, see Undo changes in streams.

Back to top

See also: