Synchronize wizard Summary page

The Summary page displays information about the actions that will take place when the synchronization, update, or deliver is performed. Some potentially dangerous actions may be headed with a caution in case they are not what you intended.

Select Don’t show the summary page again if you do not want the summary page to be displayed the next time you use the Synchronize wizard. (This can be changed on the first page under the Additional Options.)

Click the <Back button to return to the second page of the Synchronize wizard.

Click the Synchronize, Deliver, or Update button to start the process.

Back to top

See also: