Delete a project

Delete a project when development work is complete and it has been used to create a baseline for a release.

PRIVILEGES: Delete Project for a project.

To delete a project:

  1. On the Projects tab, select a project.

  2. On the toolbar, click Delete.

  3. In the Delete dialog box, verify that you have selected the correct project and click Yes.

Back to top

See also: