Delete a customer

Delete a customer when it is no longer required.

You cannot remove a customer that is related to a release. Withdraw the release from the customer first.

PRIVILEGES No special privileges required.

To delete a customer:

  1. On the Baselines tab, click the Manage Releases button.

  2. On the Customers tab of the Manage Releases dialog box, select one or more customers.

  3. Click the Delete button.

  4. In the Delete dialog box, check that the customer(s) are correct.

  5. Click OK.

Back to top

See also: