Rewrite Modified Build Configuration Dialog Box

The Rewrite Modified Build Configuration dialog box enables you to replace the current version with a previous version of a build configuration. The selected version replaces the current version.

Field

Description

Rules and Guidelines

During this operation your current build configuration is overwritten by the selected version. Are you sure you want to do this?

Click OK to accept the change; Cancel to exit.

 

 

Related Topics

Rollback Current Build Configuration Dialog Box