Roll Back Current Build Configuration Dialog Box

The Roll Back Current Build Configuration dialog box enables you to roll back to a previous version of a build configuration. A new copy of the selected version is added on top of any existing versions.

Field

Description

Rollback Comment

Enter a comment describing the rollback operation.

 

Related Topics

Rewrite Modified Build Configuration Dialog Box