Undo Checkout of Build Configuration Dialog Box
The Undo Checkout of Build Configuration dialog box enables you to cancel the checkout of a selected build configuration. Use it to revert the changes you have made to the build configuration since the checkout.
Field |
Description |
Are you sure you want to cancel the checkout? |
To cancel the changes, click OK. To exit, click Cancel. |
For details about working with build configurations, see Modifying Build Configurations.