A position that has been added to a staffing profile can also be removed from that staffing profile. To remove a position, do the following:
Click next to the position to select it for removal. The position and its data remain, but appear in gray.
Click Save on the Forecast Planning page.
You can re-add a position that has been selected for removal by clicking . This icon only appears when a position has been selected for removal but before clicking the Save button on the Forecast Planning page.