Delete packages

As an administrator or vault owner, you can delete packages and package versions.

Note: Deleting a package removes all of its versions. Deleted packages and versions cannot be restored.

To delete packages:

  1. In PulseUno, navigate to Spaces and select a space.

  2. In the sidebar, select Vaults. The Vaults page opens.

  3. Open the vault containing the packages you want to remove.

  4. Select one or more packages.

  5. Click Delete and confirm the deletion.

To delete package versions:

  1. In PulseUno, navigate to Spaces and select a space.

  2. In the sidebar, select Vaults. The Vaults page opens.

  3. Open the relevant vault and package.

  4. Select one or more package versions from the list.

  5. Click Delete and confirm the deletion.

    Maven vaults: For Maven snapshot versions, the files are grouped into deliveries by date. To delete one or more deliveries of a snapshot, open the package version and switch to the Content tab. You can select and delete any delivery except the latest one.

Back to top

See also: